Annual Golf Tournament

15th Annual Golf Tournament "Fore" the Kids scheduled for June 12 @
Pinecrest Country Club.  


1st Flight:

1st Place - Lake Juban, Rick Maxey, Bryce Alley, Reed Fisher
2nd Place - Monty Meissner, Marc Bobo, Scott Mitchell, Chris Whatley
3rd Place - Ryan Hamilton, Coy Jones, Colin Juban, Brandon Fisher

2nd Flight:

1st Place - Mack LaGrone, Chad LaGrone, Gerry Averett, Bill Blanks

2nd Place - James Greer, Gregg Greer, Jake Greer, Carson House

3rd Place - Guy Bunyard, Charles Thompson, Lee Copeland, Drew Darnell

Closest to Hole - Darin Bradshaw

Longest Drive - Lake Juban

Longest Putt - Danny Warbington